The man The voice The guitar

Hello

Let us know who you are, where your from, .... and what your connection with Chris Rea is !
sprangley
starter REA-fan
starter REA-fan

Hello

Post by sprangley »

Hello, I'm Scott - I have been enjoying Chris' music for nearly twenty years. It was only this year that I was able to see him live and I did - twice! And it only confirmed my belief that Chris Rea is one of the most gifted musicians around. I have just got The Road To Hell And Back CD and it is fantastic. I can't stop playing it. Mind you, its given Blue Guitars a break as I have been listening to that non stop since last October!! I'm gutted that Chris is moving on but can't wait to see what he has to offer in the Fireflies. Chris Rea never disappoints so I'm sure it will be more top quality blues.

Great to see that there are so many other Rea fans across Europe..
Tina3
Support
Support

Re: Hello

Post by Tina3 »

sprangley wrote:Hello, I'm Scott - I have been enjoying Chris' music for nearly twenty years. It was only this year that I was able to see him live and I did - twice! And it only confirmed my belief that Chris Rea is one of the most gifted musicians around. I have just got The Road To Hell And Back CD and it is fantastic. I can't stop playing it. Mind you, its given Blue Guitars a break as I have been listening to that non stop since last October!! I'm gutted that Chris is moving on but can't wait to see what he has to offer in the Fireflies. Chris Rea never disappoints so I'm sure it will be more top quality blues.